My Smart Event – is a separate direction of ZEFIR Event Studio for regular, annual projects, opened in 2017, where ZEFIR Event Studio is as an organizer, investor, generator of ideas, customer and performer in one person.

MISSION

To bring practical benefit to the leading players and participants of the actively developing markets of Ukraine: attract new customers, increase loyalty of regular customers, expand the target audience in the qualitative and quantitative format.

GOAL

To gather experts and leading representatives of actively developing markets of Ukraine on professional platforms to exchange of experience and searching for clients and partners, as well as new opportunities and directions of their business.

THE BASIC PRINCIPLES OF OUR WORK

Organize and hold events at a high level.

Bring practical benefits for event participants’ business.

Assamble market leaders, experts, leading players, newsmakers of innovations and new trends on the professional platforms.

COMING EVENTS

DATE IS UNDER DETERMINING

UNIQUE DEMONSTRATION AREA
OF MODERN RATING EDUCATIONAL ESTABLISHMENTS OF KIEV

In the shortest time you will find here school, kindergarten and additional courses for your child

PREMIER HOTEL RUS
Ukraine, Kiev,
Hospitalnaya Str, 4
(metro station «Palats Sportu»)

DATE IS UNDER DETERMINING

PROFESSIONAL PLATFORM
FOR THE PRIVATE EDUCATIONAL
MARKET EXPERTS

At this conference you will find direct contacts of potential partners and opportunities for expanding your business in the field of education

PREMIER HOTEL RUS
Ukraine, Kiev,
Hospitalnaya Str, 4
(metro station «Palats Sportu»)

PAST EVENTS

EXHIBITION OF PRIVATE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS
Smart Kids 2017

November 18, the first Smart Kids exhibition of Kiev private educational institutions was successfully held.

The best kindergartens and private schools, gymnasiums, lyceums, colleges, IT schools, business schools, language schools, computer and robotics schools, creative and variety art schools presented themselves.

ABOUT COMPANY

ZEFIR Event Studio, a B2B company operating on the MICE services market since 2011, specializes in business events: conferences, seminars, trainings, round tables, as well as team building and team building events. The package of services includes the development of ideas and concepts, full technical support and «turnkey» organization.

For 6 years of work, the unchanging rules for working with the Client were formed: there are no standard solutions and standard proposals, there is only an individual approach, each activity is developed exclusively for the Client’s task, and each stage of preparation coordinates with the Client.

The main task is
to make the events stylish and really useful for the clients’ business.

We do not have any template solutions and standard offers. We have only an individual approach. Each event is developed exclusively according to the Client’s task; every stage of preparation is coordinated with the Client.

The main customers of ZEFIR Event Studio are companies from IT sphere, financial consulting, market of marketing and sociological research, leasing, telecommunication technologies, aviation, auto dealers.

Events from ideas and concept
to “turnkey” organization
zefir-event.com

CONTACTS

+38 093 276-27-81
+38 067 217-05-50
smart.kids@zefir-event.com

Organization and conduct
of regular business events
© 2018 MySmartEvent

My Smart Event – это отдельное направление компании ZEФIR Event Studio для регулярных, ежегодных проектов, открытое в 2017 году, в которых ZEФIR Event Studio выступает организатором, инвестором, генератором идей, заказчиком и исполнителем в одном лице.

МИССИЯ

Приносить практическую пользу ведущим игрокам и участникам активно развивающихся рынков Украины: привлекать новых клиентов, повышать лояльность постоянных клиентов, расширять целевую аудиторию в качественном и количественном формате.

ЦЕЛЬ

Собирать на профессиональных площадках экспертов и ведущих представителей активно развивающихся рынков Украины для обмена опытом, поиска клиентов и партнёров, а также новых возможностей и направлений своего бизнеса.

основные принципы нашей работы

Организовывать и проводить мероприятия на высоком уровне.

Приносить практическую пользу развитию бизнеса участников мероприятий.

Собирать на профессиональных площадках лидеров рынков, экспертов, ведущих игроков, ньюсмейкеров инноваций и новых трендов.

БЛИЖАЙШИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

ДАТА ОПРЕДЕЛЯЕТСЯ

УНИКАЛЬНАЯ ДЕМОНСТРАЦИОННАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА СОВРЕМЕННЫХ РЕЙТИНГОВЫХ УЧЕБНЫХ ЗАВЕДЕНИЙ КИЕВА

В минимальные сроки Вы определитесь с выбором школы, садика и дополнительных курсов для ребенка.

PREMIER HOTEL RUS
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Госпитальная,
4 (ст. м. «Дворец Спорта»)

ДАТА ОПРЕДЕЛЯЕТСЯ

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА
ДЛЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ РЫНКА ЧАСТНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Вы найдёте на этой конференции прямые контакты потенциальных партнёров и возможности для расширения Вашего бизнеса в сфере образования.

PREMIER HOTEL RUS
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Госпитальная,
4 (ст. м. «Дворец Спорта»)

прошедшие мероприятия

Выставка частных учебных заведений
Smart Kids 2017

18 ноября успешно прошла первая выставка частных учебных заведений Киева Smart Kids.

Себя презентовали лучшие детские сады и частные школы, гимназии, лицеи, коллегиумы, IT школы, бизнес школы, языковые, компьютерной грамотности, по робототехнике, творческие и эстрадного искусства.

о компании

Компания ZEФIR Event Studio, работает B2B на рынке MICE-услуг с 2011 года и специализируется на проведении деловых событий: конференции, семинары, тренинги, круглые столы, а также тимбилдинги и командо-образующие мероприятия. В пакет услуг входит разработка идеи и концепции, полное техническое сопровождение и организация «под ключ».

За 6 лет работы были сформированы неизменные правила в работе с Клиентом: нет шаблонных решений и стандартных предложений, есть только индивидуальный подход, каждое мероприятие разрабатывается исключительно под задачу Клиента, каждый этап подготовки согласовывается с Клиентом.

Главная задача — делать мероприятия стильными и по-настоящему полезными для бизнеса Клиентов.

У нас нет шаблонных решений и стандартных предложений. У нас есть только индивидуальный подход. Каждое мероприятие разрабатывается исключительно под задачу Клиента, каждый этап подготовки согласовывается с Клиентом.

Основными заказчиками ZEФIR Event Studio являются компании из IT-сферы, финансового консалтинга, рынка маркетинговых и социологических исследований, лизинга, телекоммуникационных технологий, авиации, автодилеры.

Мероприятия от идеи и концепции
до организации «под ключ»
zefir-event.com

Контакты

+38 093 276-27-81
+38 067 217-05-50
smart.kids@zefir-event.com

Организация и проведение
регулярных бизнес событий
© 2018 MySmartEvent